Serve

Written by Wayne Whitney on Apr 30, 2013

getinvolved3At Nativity, we encourage you to get involved.  We have many ministries that help those outside the church, from feeding the hungry to building houses for the poor to doing mission work with barrio children in Mexico.  We have many ministries within the church community too, in all our ministry areas:  worship, music, teaching, hospitality, greeting, and so on.  This section contains information about some of our ministries of service to others.

If you are interested in being a part of the prayer team or Lay Eucharistic Ministers who visit the homebound, please contact The Rev. Deacon Martha Durham marthadurham@thenativity.net.

If you would like to get involved in leading or participating in a ministry, please contact our Coordinator of Lay Ministries, Jennie Dobbins jenniedobbins@gmail.com.

If you are interested in ministries of service to those in need, please contact our Coordinator of Outreach Ministries, Paul Rank paulrank1@mac.com.

If you are interested in ministries within the worship service, please contact our Associate Rector, The Rev. Wayne Whitney waynewhitney@thenativity.net.

If you are interested in music ministries, please contact our Music Director, Ilona Kubiaczyk-Adler ilonakubiaczyk-adler@thenativity.net.

If you are interested in children’s and youth ministries, please contact our Director of Children’s, Youth and Family Ministries, Shelley Byrnes shelleybyrnes@thenativity.net.

 

UA-41640245-1